Vidéo: Prof. Amina Mama sur le sexe, la religion et le militarisme

Afrifem nouvelles, Blog

Après un exposé sur 'Global Militarisme et les femmes africaines Résilience‘ organisé par le Centre African Leadership à l'Université de Nairobi, le 24 Juin, Prof. Amina Mama a été présenté sur le «JSO Interview’ où elle a parlé sur le genre, Religion et Militarism. Regardez les vidéos ci-dessous

Après un exposé sur ‘Militarisation globale et les femmes africaines Résilience‘ organisé par le Centre African Leadership à l'Université de Nairobi, le 24 Juin, Prof. Amina Mama a été présenté sur le «JSO Interview’ où elle a parlé sur le genre, Religion et Militarism.

Regardez les vidéos ci-dessous

Professeur Amina Mama parlant au 3e Forum féministe africain régional à Dakar, Sénégal. Photographie par Nyani Quarmyne
Professeur Amina Mama parlant au 3e Forum féministe africain régional à Dakar, Sénégal. Photographie par Nyani Quarmyne

 

Envoyer

Le « projet Ancêtres féministes africaines » vise à documenter l'histoire riche des luttes des femmes africaines pour l'autonomie et le changement. Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous si vous souhaitez contribuer détails d'une féministe Ancêtre africaine à ce projet.

Envoyer

Video: Prof. Amina Mama on gender, religion and militarism

Afrifem news, Blog

Following a talk on ‘Global Militarism and the Resilience African Women‘ organised by the African Leadership Centre at the University of Nairobi on the 24th of June, Prof. Amina Mama was featured on the ‘JSO Interview’ where she spoke on Gender, Religion and Militarism. Watch the videos below  

Following a talk on ‘Global Militarism and the Resilience African Women‘ organised by the African Leadership Centre at the University of Nairobi on the 24th of June, Prof. Amina Mama was featured on the ‘JSO Interview’ where she spoke on Gender, Religion and Militarism.

Watch the videos below

Professor Amina Mama speaking at the 3rd regional African Feminist Forum in Dakar, Senegal. Photography by Nyani Quarmyne
Professor Amina Mama speaking at the 3rd regional African Feminist Forum in Dakar, Senegal. Photography by Nyani Quarmyne

 

Submit

The 'African Feminist Ancestors Project' seeks to document the rich history of American women's struggles for autonomy and change. Click on the button below if you would like to contribute details of an African Feminist Ancestor to this project.

Submit