PWESCR formation des formateurs (ToT) dans économique des femmes, Droits sociaux et culturels

Afrifem nouvelles, Blog, Conférence, Occasion

Économique du Programme sur les femmes, Droits sociaux et culturels (PWESCR), une mobilisation internationale et initiative éducative dans le domaine des femmes et leur économique, droits sociaux et culturels, a lancé une femme ’ s droits de programme de formation:   PWESCR formation des formateurs (ToT) dans économique des femmes, Droits sociaux et culturels est un programme de formation aux droits de l'homme avance […]

Économique du Programme sur les femmes, Droits sociaux et culturels (PWESCR), une mobilisation internationale et initiative éducative dans le domaine des femmes et leur économique, droits sociaux et culturels, a lancé une femme ’ s droits de programme de formation:

 

PWESCR formation des formateurs (ToT) dans économique des femmes, Droits sociaux et culturels droits de l'homme une avance la formation programme pour les défenseurs des droits de la femme (hommes, femmes et transgenres) de l'hémisphère sud. ToT est destiné à améliorer la compréhension conceptuelle et des compétences vers l'activisme efficace et de plaidoyer autour des droits des femmes, surtout dans le contexte de l'économie, droits sociaux et culturels (ESCR). plus>> La faculté est composée de formateurs expérimentés et de militants des droits de l'homme et de dirigeants qui possèdent les compétences créatives nécessaires afin de favoriser un processus d'apprentissage agréable. La faculté de formation comprend
Priti Darooka, Maria Virginia Bras Gomes, et Jerald Joseph. plus>>
Tous les participants sélectionnés doivent assister à l'ensemble de la formation qui aura lieu le:17 – 22 Août 2015 au Sri Lanka
Date limite d'inscription: 21 Juin 2015.
Pour plus amples renseignements, veuillez visiter notre site Web à www.pwescrleadership.org

 

Envoyer

Le « projet Ancêtres féministes africaines » vise à documenter l'histoire riche des luttes des femmes africaines pour l'autonomie et le changement. Cliquez sur le bouton ci-dessous si vous souhaitez contribuer détails d'une féministe Ancêtre africaine à ce projet.

Envoyer

PWESCR’s Training of Trainers (ToT) in Women’s Economic, Social and Cultural Rights

Afrifem news, Blog, Conference, Opportunity

The Programme on Women’s Economic, Social and Cultural Rights (PWESCR), an international advocacy and educational initiative in the area of women and their economic, social and cultural rights, has launched a women’s rights training programme:   PWESCR’s Training of Trainers (ToT) in Women’s Economic, Social and Cultural Rights is an advance human rights training programme […]

The Programme on Women’s Economic, Social and Cultural Rights (PWESCR), an international advocacy and educational initiative in the area of women and their economic, social and cultural rights, has launched a women’s rights training programme:

 

PWESCR’s Training of Trainers (ToT) in Women’s Economic, Social and Cultural Rights is an advance human rights training programme for women’s rights defenders (men, women and transgenders) from the global South. ToT is intended to enhance conceptual understanding and build skills towards effective activism and advocacy around women’s human rights, especially in the context of economic, social and cultural rights (ESCR). more>> The faculty is composed of experienced trainers and prominent human rights activists and leaders who possess the necessary creative skills to foster an enjoyable learning process.The faculty for the Training includes
Priti Darooka, Maria Virginia Bras Gomes, and Jerald Joseph. more>>
All selected participants should attend the entire training that will take place on:17 – 22 August 2015 in Sri Lanka
Application deadline: 21 June 2015.
For further information please visit our website at www.pwescrleadership.org

 

Submit

The 'African Feminist Ancestors Project' seeks to document the rich history of American women's struggles for autonomy and change. Click on the button below if you would like to contribute details of an African Feminist Ancestor to this project.

Submit